قم بمراسلتنا


 

المواصلات

 

عهدت مدرسة العالم الجديد الخاصة خدمة النقل المدرسي لشركة "مودرن باص رينتال" التي تتوافق جميع حافلاتها مع شروط وأحكام هيئة الطرق والمواصلات RTA.

في مدرسة العالم الجديد الخاصة، نولي اهتماما كبيرا لسلامة وأمن طلابنا، خاصة عندما يكونون في الحافلة. لذلك فإن كافة الحافلات مجهزة  بأجهزة إطفاء  للحريق، والإسعافات الأولية، وإشارة التوقف الإلكترونية فضلا عن محدد السرعة إذ تصل السرعة القصوى إلى 80km / ساعة. كما أن جميع المقاعد مجهزة بأحزمة الأمان لسلامة الطالب الذي يجب أن يضعه في جميع الأوقات.

السائقون:

كل عام عند تجديد تصريح سائقي الحافلات من قبل هيئة الطرق والمواصلات، يتوجب على السائقين الخضوع لفحوصات طبية وفحص العين. وعند اجتياز الفحوص الطبية، يطلب من السائقين حضور تدريب إلزامي لهيئة الطرق والمواصلات في مجال السلامة قبل تجديد رخصة هيئة الطرق والمواصلات الخاصة بهم.

مشرفات الحافلات:

ما أن هيئة الطرق والمواصلات توفر تصريحا خاصا لكل مشرفة حافلة على أساس سنوي، يجب على مشرفات الحافلات، عند تجديد هذا التصريح، حضور تدريب هيئة الطرق والمواصلات لاكتساب المعرفة والمهارات اللازمة لضمان سلامة الطلاب وتنظيم المقاعد أثناء وجودهم داخل الحافلة، ومساعدتهم على عبور الطريق، والمساعدة في إيصال الطالب إلى ولي الأمور، بالإضافة إلى التعامل بسرعة مع الحالات الطارئة والإتصال بأولياء الأمور وشرطة دبي أو خدمات الإسعاف في الحالات الطارئة.

عند تقديم استمارة المواصلات، تتحقق المدرسة من الطريق ونقاط التحميل / التوصيل وإبلاغكم بهذه الأوقات، رقم الحافلة وبيانات الإتصال لمشرفة الحافة وسائقها.

 روابط مفيدة    روابط مفيدة

Transportation

 

New World Private School’s transport service is outsourced to “Modern Bus Rental” company where all buses are compatible with RTA rules and regulations.
 

At New World Private School, we pay great attention to the safety and security of our students, especially when they are on transit. The busses are fully equipped with safety belts, fire extinguishers, first aid kits, electronic stop arms as well as a speed  limiter with a maximum speed of 80km/h. Seats are all fitted with seat belts for student safety which must be worn at all times.

Drivers:

Each year upon renewal of the bus divers RTA permit, drivers are required to have medical checkups and an eye test. After passing their medicals, drivers are required to attend a compulsory RTA safety training before renewing their RTA permit

Bus Conductors:

As RTA provides a special permit to each female bus conductor on an annual basis, upon renewal of this permit, all bus conductors attend an RTA training to have the required knowledge and skills in ensuring the safety of the students and organizing their seats while they are inside the bus, helping them to cross the road and assisting with the delivery of the student to the parent, in addition to promptly dealing with emergency cases and contacting parents and Dubai Police or ambulance services in case of an emergency.
 

Upon submitting the Transportation Form, the school will check the route and the points of pick up/drop off and inform each parent accordingly with the respective timings, the bus number and the contact details of the bus conductor and bus driver.

Useful Links   Useful Links  

 

Date: 13 / May / 2017

 


 

Robot Competition

Date: 10 / May / 2017

 


 

Field Trip to Saruq Al-Hadid Museum for Grade 8 - Boys

Date: 09 / May / 2017

 


 

Field Trip to Saruq Al-Hadid Museum for Grade 7 - Boys

Date: 08 / May / 2017

 


 

Field Trip to Sharjah Maritime Museum for Grade 5 - Boys

Date: 08 / May / 2017

 


 

Visit to Dubai Public Library for Grade 11 - Girls