Meet Our Team

Employee Name Position Grades / Phase
E-mail
Reham Bzoour Head of English Department G11 reham.bzour@nwps.ae
Ahmed Essam Coordinator of English Department G11,G7 ahmed.essam@nwps.ae
Diya Qadous English Teacher G6,G7 diya.qadous@nwps.ae
Ahmed Tolba English Teacher G8 ahmed.tolba@nwps.ae
Hala Ayoub English Teacher G6,G5 hala.ayoub@nwps.ae
Ilyes Zitouni English Teacher G12 ilyes.zitouni@nwps.ae
Samah Matalkeh English Teacher G2,G3 samah.matalkeh@nwps.ae
Enas Elkafri English Teacher G3 enas.alkafri@nwps.ae
Nora Canimo English Teacher G1 nora.canimo@nwps.ae
Diala Ogail English Teacher G2,G3 diala.ogail@nwps.ae
Sonya Abu-Iraq English Teacher G4 sonia.ahmed@nwps.ae
Maen Alshehadat English Teacher G9,G10 maen.khalaf@nwps.ae
Eslam Reda English Teacher G4,G5 eslam.reda@nwps.ae
Ashwaq Al Tay English Teacher G8,G10,G12 ashwaq.altai@nwps.ae
Huzaifa Alhajji English Teacher G3,G7 huzaifa.alhajji@nwps.ae
Ramez Qasem English Teacher G10,G11 ramez.abdennabi@nwps.ae
Rowaida Sabag English Teacher G9,G10 rowaida.sabbagh@nwps.ae
Reem Elhariri English Teacher G7,G8 reem.jamal@nwps.ae

 

Employee Name Position Grades / Phase
E-mail
Elsaid Reda Head of Department IT & Exams IT it@nwps.ae
Jumana Aljaber Coordinator of IT Department G9,10,11,12 jumana.aljaber@nwps.ae
Layith Alhussain Photographer IT layith.alhussain@nwps.ae
Mostafa Salama Programmer IT mostafa.salama@nwps.ae
Faisal Ahmad Al-Twuit Computer Teacher G4,5,6,7 faisal.altwuit@nwps.ae
Asem  Abdualla Al Qeis Computer Teacher G7,8,9,10 asem.alqeisi@nwps.ae
Saba Younis Issa Computer Teacher G7,8,9,10,12 saba.mohammed@nwps.ae
Suhar Ghazi Computer Teacher G2,3,5 suhar.ghazi@nwps.ae
Mohamed Hamdy Computer Teacher G10,11,12 mohamed.hamdy@nwps.ae

 

Employee Name Position Grades / Phase
E-mail
Nasser Yahya Head of Department Physical Education PE G9 nasser.yahya@nwps.ae
Elshaimaa Gadel Physical Education PE Teacher G9,10,11,12 elshaimaa.gadel@nwps.ae
Hamza Klahchi Physical Education PE Teacher G10,11,12 hamza.klahchi@nwps.ae
Reem Elfalaki Physical Education PE Teacher G1,2,3,4 reem.elfalaki@nwps.ae
Mohamed Salah Physical Education PE Teacher G5,6,7,8 mohamed.salah@nwps.ae
Urwa Asad Physical Education PE Teacher G1,2,3,4 urwa.asad@nwps.ae
Abeer Kulaib Physical Education PE Teacher G5,6,7,8 abeer.kulaib@nwps.ae
Shimaa Samir Art Teacher G1,2,5,6,7,8,9 shimaa.samir@nwps.ae
Mahmoud Nady Art Teacher G3,4,5,6,7,8 mahmoud.nady@nwps.ae
Nojoud Saleh Music Teacher G1,2,4,5,6,7,8 njoud.alayyash@nwps.ae
Ragab Ahmed Music Teacher G3,4,5,6,7 ragab.ahmed@nwps.ae
Eman boraie Physical Education PE Teacher KG1,KG2 eman.boraie@nwps.ae
Montaser Abdelmobdy Lifeguard   montaser.abdelmobdy@nwps.ae
Iris Tapere Lifeguard   iris.tapere@nwps.ae

Employee Name Position Grades / Phase
E-mail
Diala Munier Coordinator of KG Department   Admin diala.munier@nwps.ae
Ahlam Ghanem KG Class Teacher English KG2 ahlam.abdulla@nwps.ae
Nurhan El Hariri KG Class Teacher English KG2 nourhan.elhariri@nwps.ae
Asmaa Elsoulia  KG Class Teacher English KG2    asmaa.elsoulia@nwps.ae
Gihan Mahmoud KG Class Teacher Arabic/Islamic/National Education   KG1  gihan.mahmoud@nwps.ae
Nahla Hossam KG Class Teacher English/Science/Math   KG2   nahla.hossam@nwps.ae
Heba Alshaikh  KG Class Teacher Arabic/Islamic/National Education  KG1 heba.alshaikh@nwps.ae 
Sundos Shalabi KG Class Teacher English/Science/Math  KG1  sundos.shalabi@nwps.ae
Bayan Abdulsuod  KG Class Teacher    bayan.abualsuod@nwps.ae
Gladys Franco  KG Class Teacher English KG1  gladys.franco@nwps.ae

 

Employee Name Position Grades / Phase
E-mail
Marfat Bakar KG Assistant Teacher   marfat.bakar@nwps.ae
Naseem Alkafri KG Assistant Teacher   naseem.alkafri@nwps.ae
Shirley Facun KG Assistant Teacher   shirley.facun@nwps.ae
Emilyn Gularez KG Assistant Teacher   emilyn.gularez@nwps.ae
Fatme Assi KG Assistant Teacher   fatme.assi@nwps.ae
Amani Tarsha KG Assistant Teacher   amani.tarsha@nwps.ae
Manar Ibdah KG Assistant Teacher   manar.ibdah@nwps.ae
Lina Farouk KG Assistant Teacher   lina.farouk@nwps.ae
Rola Alsaedi Kg Assistant Teacher   rola.alsaedi@nwps.ae

Employee Name Position Grades / Phase
E-mail
Omar Chehabi Head of Arabic Department G10,11 omar.chehabi@nwps.ae
Walid Abdelshakour Coordinator of Arabic Department G11,12 walid.abdelshakour@nwps.ae
Hend Abdelsattar Arabic Teacher G10,11,12 hend.abdelsattar@nwps.ae
Doaa Beltagy Arabic Teacher G3 doaa.beltagy@nwps.ae
Mohammad Ghandour Arabic Teacher G10,11,12 mohammad.ghandour@nwps.ae
Nesrin Akaytan Arabic Teacher G6,7 nesrin.akaytan@nwps.ae
Nora Mhasna Arabic Teacher G2 nora.mhasna@nwps.ae
Nofa Alqara Arabic Teacher G1 nofa.alqara@nwps.ae
Hosam Almotlak Arabic Teacher G9,10 hosam.almotlak@nwps.ae
Basma Gamal Arabic Teacher G4,5 basma.gamal@nwps.ae
Mohamad Metwali Arabic Teacher G5,6,7 mohamed.metwali@nwps.ae
Hadeel Al Masri Arabic Teacher G8,9 hadeel.almasri@nwps.ae
Asmaa Zaytoun Arabic Teacher G4,5 asmaa.zeiton@nwps.ae
Ragab Rizq Arabic Teacher G7,8 ragab.rizq@nwps.ae

Employee Name Position Grades / Phase
E-mail
Abdelakeem Ashour Coordinator Islamic Education Department G11,12 abdelakeem.ashour@nwps.ae
Mayssa Alquraan Islamic Education Teacher G5,6,7 mayssa.alquraan@nwps.ae
Ahmed Fawzi Islamic Education Teacher G8,9,10,11 ahmad.fawzy@nwps.ae
Osama Teilab Islamic Education Teacher G6,7,10,11 osama.teilab@nwps.ae
Nesreen Alwadi Islamic Education Teacher G8,9,10,11,12 nesreen.alwadi@nwps.ae
Noura Rajab Islamic Education Teacher G1,2 nora.ragab@nwps.ae
Bothayna Hamdi Islamic Education Teacher G3,8 buthina.hamdi@nwps.ae
Omar Alkhawaja Islamic Education Teacher G4,5 omar.alkhawaja@nwps.ae

 

Employee Name Position Grades / Phase
E-mail
Salwa Elsayed Coordinator of Social Studies Department G12 salwa.elsayed@nwps.ae
Mahmoud Abdelmoaty History, National, Social Studies Teacher G10,11,12 mahmoud.abdelmoaty@nwps.ae
Fawziya Mosilhi National Education Teacher G1,2 fawziya.mosilhi@nwps.ae
Ahmed Alsaied Social Studies Teacher G7,8 ahmed.alsaied@nwps.ae
Faisal Alshaikh Social Studies Teacher G2,3,4,5,10,11 faisal.alsheikh@nwps.ae
Ahmad Mahmoud Social Studies Teacher G6,7 ahmed.mahmoud@nwps.ae
Faten Ahmad Social Studies Teacher G2,3 faten.albouraee@nwps.ae
Amal Reda Social Studies Teacher G8,9,10,12 amal.reda@nwps.ae
Hassan Mustafa Social Studies Teacher G9,11,12 hassan.nashed@nwps.ae
Hana Reiad Hassan Social Studies Teacher G4,5 hana.abdullah@nwps.ae

 

Employee Name Position Grades / Phase
E-mail
Fathi Fayez Head of Mathematics Department G10 fathi.faez@nwps.ae
Ali Salem Coordinator of Mathematics Department G12 ali.salem@nwps.ae
Ibrahim Suliman Math Teacher G11,12 ibrahim.suliman@nwps.ae
Huda Ibrahim Math Teacher G8,10 huda.ibrahim@nwps.ae
Elham Abusamrah Math Teacher G11,12 elham.abusamrah@nwps.ae
Raeda Ismaeil Math Teacher G3,4 raeda.ismaeil@nwps.ae
Abdulmohsen Mshiri Math Teacher G11,12 abdulmohsen.mshiri@nwps.ae
Rami Abdalla Math Teacher G6,7,10 rami.abdalla@nwps.ae
Abdelalim Elsharkawy Math Teacher G8,10 abdelalim.elsharkawy@nwps.ae
Heba Jawad Math Teacher G1,2 heba.jawad@nwps.ae
Aseel Husham Math Teacher G6,7 aseel.husham@nwps.ae
Girlie Cuanizo Math Teacher G3,4 girlie.cuanizo@nwps.ae
Mohamed Ramzy Math Teacher G9,10 mohamed.ramzy@nwps.ae
Israa Hussein Math Teacher G2,3 israa.hussain@nwps.ae
Mohammed Donia Math Teacher G7,9,12 mohammed.donia@nwps.ae
Duaa Salim Math Teacher G1,2 duaa.salim@nwps.ae
Athar Dudin Math Teacher G6,7,8,9 athar.dudin@nwps.ae
Tasneem Esam Math Teacher G1,5,9 tasneem.alsemama@nwps.ae
Ashraf Mohamed Math Teacher G5,6,7,8,11 ashraf.ramadan@nwps.ae
Ismail M.Alabbadi Math Teacher G5, 6, 11 ismail.alabbadi@nwps.ae
Amira Sobhy Math Teacher G5, 6, 4 amira.sobhy@nwps.ae

 

Employee Name

Position

Grades / Phase

e-mail

Abeer Salem

Head Of Sciences Department

G11,12

abeer.salem@nwps.ae

Dina Fareed

Physics Teacher

G10,11,12

dina.fareed@nwps.ae

Duaa Nazeh

Sciences Teacher 

G1,2,3

doaa.dawabsheh@nwps.ae

Samer Zeton

Chemistry Teacher

G6,9,11

samer.zeton@nwps.ae

Iktefaa Alasaad

Chemistry Teacher

G9,10,11,12

iktefaa.alasaad@nwps.ae

Ahmed Ragab

Sciences Teacher 

G7,8

ahmed.ragab@nwps.ae

Amina Abdulrahman Ali

Sciences Teacher 

G7,8,11,12

amina.ali@nwps.ae

Mohamed Fouad

Biology Teacher

G11,12

mohamed.fouad@nwps.ae

Neven Abdelhalim

Lap Teacher

 

neven.halim@nwps.ae

Ismaayl Shaheen

Sciences Teacher 

G5,6,10

ismaayl.shaheen@nwps.ae

Rihem Abdelaziz

 Coordinator Of Sciences Department

G2,5,10

rihem.abdelaziz@nwps.ae

Rasha Rahal

Sciences Teacher (English Section)

G3

rasha.rahal@nwps.ae

Hana Sandouka

Sciences Teacher (English Section)

G1,2

hana.sandouka@nwps.ae

Shadi Sinan

Sciences Teacher (English Section)

G7,8,9

shadi.adnan@nwps.ae

Fatima Daraghma

Sciences Teacher (English Section)

G1,2,3,4

 

fatema.daraghmeh@nwps.ae

Ahmad Al Nemed

Physics Teacher

G10,11,12

ahmed.alnamad@nwps.ae

Hazem Taha

Sciences Teacher (English Section)

G5,6,7

hazem.ahmed@nwps.ae

Hagar Abdellatif

Sciences Teacher (English Section)

G4,5

hagar.muhammad@nwps.ae

Mostafa Hameed

Chemistry Teacher

G10,11,12

mustafa.hameed@nwps.ae

Employee Name

Position

Grades / Phase

e-mail

Moussa Ouarou

Principal

Admin.

moussa.ouarou@nwps.ae

Mowafaq Quran

Vice Principal

Admin. Staff

mowafaq.quran@nwps.ae

Nibal Al Dahok

Head of the Elementary

Admin. Staff

nibal.aldahouk@nwps.ae

Oussama Deeb

 Head-teacher Secondary

Admin. Staff 

oussama.deeb@nwps.ae 

Rawan Alqdah

HR 

 Admin. Staff

rawan.alqdah@nwps.ae 

Amal Zainaldeen

HR

Admin. Staff

amal.zaineldeen@nwps.ae

Shaun Engelbrecht

Manager - Facilities HSSE 

 Admin. Staff

shaun.engelbrecht@nwps.ae 

Rafaa Sleiman

 Marketing and Communications Manager

 Admin. Staff

 rafaa.sleiman@nwps.ae

Samira Letaifa

 Accounts Manager

 Admin. Staff

 samira.letaifa@nwps.ae

Maha Alhafeth

Admin Supervisor G.5 to 8 ( Boys)

Admin. Staff

maha.alhafiz@nwps.ae

Wael Elmenshawy

Procurement Executive and Storekeeper 

 Admin. Staff

wael.elmenshawy@nwps.ae 

Jamilah Faleh

 Admin Resources

 Admin. Staff

 jamilah.faleh@nwps.ae

Yasmin Fahmy

Students Affairs 

 Admin. Staff

 yasmin.fahmy@nwps.ae

Nadia Alief

Admin Supervisor G. 9 to 12 (Girls) 

Admin. Staff 

nadia.alief@nwps.ae

Mohammed Fathy

Admin Supervisor G. 9 to 12 (Boys)  

 Admin. Staff

 mohammed.fathy@nwps.ae

Khalil Alshawakh

 Social Assistant 

 Admin. Staff

 khalil.alshawakh@nwps.ae

Edma Kassouf

Head of SEN

Admin. Staff

edma.kassouf@nwps.ae

Mai Elsayed

Admin Supervisor G. 1 to 3

 Admin. Staff

 mai.elsayed@nwps.ae

Kholoud Alsebaai

 Admin Supervisor  Admin Supervisor G.4 to 8 ( Girls)

Admin. Staff 

kholoud.alsebaai@nwps.ae 

Leslie Acquatin

Nurse 

Admin. Staff 

leslie.acquatin@nwps.ae 

Faisal Acosta

 Nurse

 Admin. Staff

faisal.acosta@nwps.ae 

Madiha Hammad

 Physician

Doctor 

madiha.hammad@nwps.ae 

Aseel Alwahsh

 Front Desk Officer

 Admin. Staff

aseel.alwahsh@nwps.ae 

Linda Sinan

 Front Desk Officer 

 Admin. Staff

linda.sinan@nwps.ae 

Useful Links   Useful Links  

 

Date: 13 / May / 2017

 


 

Robot Competition

Date: 10 / May / 2017

 


 

Field Trip to Saruq Al-Hadid Museum for Grade 8 - Boys

Date: 09 / May / 2017

 


 

Field Trip to Saruq Al-Hadid Museum for Grade 7 - Boys

Date: 08 / May / 2017

 


 

Field Trip to Sharjah Maritime Museum for Grade 5 - Boys

Date: 08 / May / 2017

 


 

Visit to Dubai Public Library for Grade 11 - Girls